Goddards Silver Dip

Product Code: 112036U

Only 1650 left

Availability: In stock

Goddards Silver Dip

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)
£7.99
  • Buy 3 for £7.85 each and save 2%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy cleaning
This product is an old favourite of mine. Does a great job without any effort.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Christine H / (Posted on 12/06/2017)
tried and tested!
having been using Goddards Silver Dip, as recommended by my mother, for forty years - nothing better in my opinion.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jane S / (Posted on 12/06/2017)
silver dip
have used silver dip for about 60 years it is still as good as ever,Iran out so that's why I bough some more
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alan I / (Posted on 14/04/2017)
Best silver cleaner
Best product on the market for cleaning silver
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen C / (Posted on 15/03/2017)
Goddards silver dip
Excellent product. Easy to use and works well
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anne B / (Posted on 14/12/2016)
Superlative product
Used it many years ago and then had to resort to a similar product with disastrous results. The Goddard shop provided me with the original product and the results are outstanding. Simply brush onto any silver article, small or large, rinse with water and the silver gleams like new.Would not use any other product to clean silver.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patrick G / (Posted on 14/11/2016)
Goddards Silver Dip
I don't know why this is so hard to find in supermarkets and hardware shops these days. I had to order my silver dip online. Perhaps people don't have silver any more? But for cleaning silver cutlery and spoons, pastry forks etc, there is nothing to touch it for efficiency and ease of use.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Maureen B / (Posted on 15/10/2016)
The Best results and the easiest to use
The Best results and the easiest to use……just dip it in and leave it for 15 seconds….no rubbing required - everything comes out so shiny & like new
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Paul W / (Posted on 16/08/2016)
Brilliant
If you want shinning silver and silver plated cutlery, then Goddards silver dip is your friend!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Susan B / (Posted on 17/07/2016)
Instant magic
Could not believe it,placed my bracelet in the silver dip and watched it work immediately,in less than twenty seconds bracelet was asnew
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Beverley D / (Posted on 17/06/2016)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

In Stock

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list we will only email you if we have new products or are running any special offers or discounts. We do NOT share your details with any third parties.